Learn how to delete your blog post. Beware, once deleted, the post cannot be recovered.
To delete a Blog Post:
- Click the edit icon on an existing Blog Post.
- Scroll to the bottom of the edit page and hit "Delete Blog Post".
- Confirm the deletion.
Deleted content cannot be recovered. This action cannot be undone.